Every praise is to our God.

 

I am grateful for the opportunity to stay home for a little while this morning and wait on the HVAC guy to come and fix the furnace. It’s 53 degrees and that makes me grateful for a working furnace.

So, I’m also grateful for Lisa and her thoughtfulness, because while I am sitting here waiting, I opened my email to see that she had sent me this link to start my day. It’s definitely worth listening to or watching, especially this morning. What a perfect way to start Friday, or end Friday, or begin the weekend:

Every Praise

Now I’m ready for the day. Thank you Lisa, and thank you, God, for Lisa.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

