I am grateful for the people in my life who put a smile on my face every time.

image

I am grateful for joy unspeakable.

I am grateful for heartfelt prayer.

I am grateful for Bateman brownies.

I am grateful for the simple fun of watching The Jetsons.image

I am grateful for an evening sitting at the dining room table with friends and great discussion.

I am grateful for the convenience of the CVS Minute Clinic…and prescriptions under $2.

I am grateful for the beauty of orange hot coals.

I am grateful that bills are paid and tithe is made.

And I am grateful that Sam took a break from the project to finish watching The Voice with me tonight. I love that he enjoys music, too.

Leave a Reply

