Boys are gross.

Have you ever cleaned a toilet after little boys have occupied the room overnight? Less than 24 hours. I am not joking. I lifted the lid and about gagged. How can it be that they cannot hit the target? Multiple times?! Multiple places?! It is a LARGE target. They are not lanky and tall and far, far away from said target!

I am grateful for toilet bowl cleaner and paper towels and a toilet bowl brush and disinfecting wipes.

I am grateful for Moms and Dads of little boys who apparently have much more tolerance than I.

I am grateful for Moms and Dads of little boys who are patient to take the time to teach accurate aim and appropriate “after care” of the toilet area.

And I am grateful that I had girls. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

