See…the…USA, in your Chevrolet!

image

I am grateful for small town western Kansas that makes a drive so interesting.

I am grateful for my husband, who travels leisurely and doesn’t speed, enjoying the drive rather than hurrying to get there, who makes a U-turn so that I can take a picture of a funny sign in Leoti.

And I am grateful for funny signs in Leoti that make me think of my Dad.

One thought on “See…the…USA, in your Chevrolet!

  1. You went right by my farm. There was a bed inside, an indoor RR and two cats who would have loved seeing you! I may be there if you go home the same way and I would love to see you. (2 miles west of Tribune, 1/2 south. Row of trees and a big Quonset. :>) Always enjoy your blogs.

Leave a Reply

