Gratitude comes in 3’s.

I am grateful for the sound of paper bags.

I am grateful for wagging dog tails.

I am grateful for an impromptu Braums’ stop to see Delores.

I am grateful for Sheri.

I am grateful for Angela.

I am grateful for Sam.

I am grateful for leftover pizza.

I am grateful for sweet carrots.

I am grateful for birthday cake.

I am grateful for green Flint Hills.

I am grateful for smoke smell from burning fields.

I am grateful for full rainbows with stormy sky backdrop on a Sunday evening.

I am grateful for family.

I am grateful for people who are positive.

I am grateful for a lesson this morning from my boss about personal expectations.

I am grateful that church attendance is a priority in our home.

I am grateful that I would rather read than be connected to the internet.

I am grateful for early morning walks in dense fog.

I am grateful for another lesson in the value of being quiet.

I am grateful for patience and understanding directed towards me.

And I am grateful for low humidity.

 

Leave a Reply

