If only I were a swimmer.

I have had some self-discovery recently. Self-discovery is a good thing. Everyone around the person who has yet to self-discover wishes the person would hurry up and self-discover.

Well, I have self-discovered. My eyes have been opened to a very real factoid about myself. It took 51 years, but I am no longer blind to the truth. I am more and more Ferguson/Johnson than I wanted to believe.

I am long-winded. 

 

So today, I am grateful for all of the friends and family and acquaintances and those who do not know me at all – see??? – who put up with my stories and re-telling of events that most often look like this:

 

That’s all. Short and to the point.

Leave a Reply

